Get Help Managing Google Ads

You can access our expert help to improve your results from Google Ads.

In order for us to help, you need to provide Therapy Everywhere with access to your Google Ads account.

Get better results from your Google Ads account. More conversions at lower cost from Google Ads

Quick navigation

How to add Therapy Everywhere to your Google Ads account

From within your Google Ads account, the “Access and security” menu enables you to invite and manage users for your Google Ads.
  1. Sign in to your Google Ads manager account.
  2. Click the gear icon Tools and setting menu icon [Gear]  in the upper right corner of your account. ✍ For some accounts, this may appear as a tools icon Google Ads | tools [Icon] in the upper right corner.
  3. Under “Account,” click Access and security.
  4. Click the plus button .
  5. Select the “Administrative access” level.
  6. Enter the email provided to you by your Client Success Manager at Therapy Everywhere.
  7. Click Send invitation.
You’ll see your invitee under “Pending invitations” on the “Users” page under “Access and security.” You’ll be notified when your invitee responds.

What are the different access levels for Google Ads?

You can assign one of five access levels to your Google Ads account:

  1. Administrative access
  2. Standard access
  3. Read-only access
  4. Email-only access
  5. Billing access


In general, if you want help improving the results of your Google Asd, administrative access is required. If you just want an expert to review your Google Ads but not make any changes, read-only access is usually sufficient. An in-depth description of access levels for Google Ads is available in the Google Ads online help.

Can I remove access to my Google Ads account?

Yes. You can revoke access to your Google Ads account at any time.

  1. Sign in to your Google Ads manager account.
  2. Click the tools icon Google Ads | tools [Icon] in the upper right corner of your account.
    ✍ For some accounts, this may appear as a tools icon Google Ads | tools [Icon] in the upper right corner.
  3. Under “Setup”, click Access and security.
  4. Scroll down to the list of users with access. Find the user that you want to remove from your manager account.
  5. In the “Actions” column for that user, click Remove access.